how to CONTACT US    


Hawaii ARRL - Links


Pacific Section Appointments
Contact ARRL Section staff by email at

Joseph Speroni AHA State of Hawaii Section Manager
Sean S. Fendt KH6SF State of Hawaii ARRL Site Web Master
Russell R. Roberts KH6JRM Hawaii County Public Information Coordinator
D. Stacy Holbrook KH6OWL Honolulu County Public Information Officer
Assistant Section Managers
Alan P. Maenchen AD6E Maui County Assistant Section Manager
Robert L. Schneider AH6J Hawaii County, Hilo Assistant Section Manager
Stuart E Johnston KH7DX Hawaii County, Kona Assistant Section Manager
John D. Bush KH6DLK Western Pacific Assistant Section Manager
Technical Coordinator
Mark S. Gerber WH7W State of Hawaii RFI Report Coordination
Technical Specialists
Thomas F Overman W2AIT State of Hawaii Winlink and Networking
Robin M. Liu AH6CP State of Hawaii Analog and Digital Radio Networks
Dewey D. Proietti NH6M Hawaii County, Kona RFI and Digital Communication
James Pilgram NH6HI Kauai County RFI and Digital Commuinications
Contest Coordinator
Stan E. Froseth AH6KO State of Hawaii VHF/UHF Sponsored Contests
Kimo C. Chun KH7U State of Hawaii HF Sponsored Contests

Clement H. Jung KH7HO State of Hawaii Section Emergency Coordinator
Kevin C. Bogan AH6QO State of Hawaii ARRL VOAD Coordinator

Hawaii ARES is the Emergency Communication Organization within
the ARRL Pacific Section with its own reporting structure and web site.